david bonnin chante Ma Chérie   

Chanson d’amour 






Couplet 1:

When I remember You, tenderly I Bless You

It’s so Cool, I Can Fly, In your Soul

Couplet 2:

In My Dreams close to you, Girl I Guess It is true,

Holding you, in my arms, It’s So Good

Refrain :

Feel your Heart, Against mine

Your Breath, Your Lips

Like Your style, Love your smile

Please let me Love you (I’m Sure that it’s you)

Couplet 3:

I’m so Happy to be, Close to you, it’s so new

At this time, in this place, you’re my guest,     Ma Chérie



paroles, musique, interprétation, mixage, images :  david bonnin